This is the "Link utili" page of the "Risorse per le ricerche di Sociologia" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Università degli Studi di Trento
Sistema Bibliotecario di Ateneo

LibGuides@UNITN




Risorse per le ricerche di Sociologia  

Guida alle risorse bibliografiche e ai servizi del Sistema Bibliotecario di Ateneo per le ricerche nell'area disciplinare della sociologia.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Oct 19, 2017 Indirizzo del sito: http://libguides.unitn.it/Sociologia Stampa tutta la guida RSS Updates

Link utili Stampa questa pagina
  Cerca: 
 
 

Internet

Photo by Stuart Miles. Stock Photo

Generali

E-prints, tesi di laurea, open-access

  • Pleiadi
    Portale per la letteratura scientifica Elettronica Italiana su Archivi aperti e Depositi Istituzionali (a cura di CASPUR e CILEA).
    Sito visitato il 29/03/2016
  • Social Science Open Access Repository
    SSOAR collects electronic full texts from the domain of the Social Sciences and makes these texts available according to the Berlin Declaration on Open Access to Scientific Knowledge.
    Sito visitato il 29/03/2016
  • SSRN eLibrary
    The SSRN eLibrary consists of two parts: an Abstract Database containing abstracts on over 563,000 scholarly working papers and forthcoming papers and an Electronic Paper Collection currently containing over 465,300 downloadable full text documents in Adobe Acrobat pdf format. The eLibrary also includes the research papers of a number of Fee Based Partner Publications.
    Sito visitato il 29/03/2016
  • Unitn-eprints Research
    Unitn-eprints Research is the institutional archive of the University of Trento . The archive was born in the academic year 2002-2003.
    Sito visitato il 29/03/2016
  • Unitn-eprints PhD
    Unitn-eprints PhD is the institutional archive of the University of Trento where Doctoral Thesis are stored and preserved in full text.
    Sito visitato il 29/03/2016
  • Catalogo delle tesi di laurea UniTrento
    Sito visitato il 29/03/2016

Bibliografie

  • ESSPER
    Spoglio di periodici italiani di economia, diritto, scienze sociali e storia (a cura della Biblioteca Mario Rostoni dell' Università LIUC).
    Sito visitato il 29/03/2016
  • Sowiport
    The social science portal Sowiport pools and links quality information from domestic and international providers, making it available in one place. By integrating offerings thus far only available separately, Sowiport is a main contact point for users seeking social science information. Sowiport currently contains approximately 6 million references on publications and research projects. Intelligent procedures such as the automatic decoding of search terms between the used thesauri of different databases help support the user via simultaneous research in multiple databases.
    Sito visitato il 29/03/2016
  • BPR Bibliografia del Parlamento italiano e degli studi elettorali
    La BPR è una bibliografia ed una biblioteca digitale sul Parlamento italiano e sulle elezioni politiche italiane dal 1848 fino ai giorni nostri. Una parte dei riferimenti bibliografici è arricchita da testi integrali "allegati" disponibili in rete oppure derivanti da accordi con editori o da attività di digitalizzazione di opere non coperte da diritto d'autore, a cura della Biblioteca della Camera dei deputati.
    Sito visitato il 29/03/2016

Altre risorse

  • Introsocsite
    In 2001, the elected Council of the American Sociological Association (ASA) launched a Task Force with the goal of creating a curriculum for an advanced high school sociology course that could also serve as a model for introductory sociology courses in colleges and universities.
    Sito visitato il 29/03/2016

Associazioni

  • Associazione Italiana di Sociologia
    L’Associazione Italiana di Sociologia si è costituita per formare una “comunità scientifica”, cioè un luogo di riflessione, confronto, dibattito, crescita professionale, riappropriazione delle tematiche specifiche della Sociologia, in dialogo con la società civile, le istituzioni e le altre comunità scientifiche nazionali ed internazionali.
    Sito visitato il 29/03/2016
  • American Sociological Association
    As the national organization for sociologists, the American Sociological Association, through its Executive Office, is well positioned to provide a unique set of services to its members and to promote the vitality, visibility, and diversity of the discipline. Working at the national and international levels, the Association aims to articulate policy and implement programs likely to have the broadest possible impact for sociology now and in the future.
    Sito visitato il 29/03/2016
  • International Sociological Association
    The International Sociological Association (ISA) is a non-profit association for scientific purposes. Its function is to represent sociologists everywhere, regardless of their school of thought, scientific approaches or ideological opinion.
    Sito visitato il 29/03/2016
  • European Sociological Association
    ESA is an academic association of sociologists and a non-profit Europe-wide association made up of over 1900 members. It was established in 1992, following deliberations and consultations among sociologists from a diverse range of countries.
    Sito visitato il 29/03/2016
  • British Sociological Association
    The British Sociological Association promotes sociology, supports sociologists, and is the public face of sociology in Britain.
    Sito visitato il 29/03/2016
  • Association française de sociologie
    Sito visitato il 29/03/2016
  • Deutsche Gesellschaft für Soziologie
    Sito visitato il 29/03/2016

Hai qualche link da suggerire?

Descrizione

Loading  Loading...

Tip