This is the "Archivi di dati" page of the "Guida alla ricerca: Studi internazionali" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Università degli Studi di Trento
Sistema Bibliotecario di Ateneo

LibGuides@UNITN




Guida alla ricerca: Studi internazionali  

Ultimo aggiornamento: Sep 12, 2017 Indirizzo del sito: http://libguides.unitn.it/studiinternazionali Stampa tutta la guida RSS Updates

Archivi di dati Stampa questa pagina
  Cerca: 
 

Italia

Europa

  • CESSDA - Consortium of European Social Science Data Archives
    Interfaccia unica per la ricerca nei cataloghi di dati dei paesi membri:Austria, Danimarca, Finlandia, Francia, Germania, Lituania, Norvegia, Paesi Bassi, Regno Unito, Repubblica Ceca, Slovacchia, Slovenia, Svezia, Svizzera.
  • European Social Survey
    The European Social Survey (ESS) is an academically driven cross-national survey that has been conducted every two years across Europe since 2001.
  • Eurostat
    Database dell'ufficio statistico dell'Unione Europea.
  • The Europa World Year Book
    Includes political and economic profiles and statistics for 250+ countries and territories

Hai qualche link da suggerire?

Internazionali

Di seguito una piccola selezione di fonti ritenute particolarmente significative. Per una scelta più ampia vedi la International Relations & Global Affairs Subject Guide della Yale University Library, oppure la guida a International Data and Datasets delle MSU Libraries, o quella a International statistics delle Columbia University Libraries.

  • Directory of Development Organizations
    The Directory is a compilation of contact data of the main sources of assistance available for private sector development (micro, small an medium-sized enterprises) and poverty reduction. A wide range of organizations is included in the Directory: international organizations, government ministries, private sector institutions, development agencies, universities, research and training institutes, NGOs/PDOs, grantmakers, banks, microfinance institutions, and development consulting firms.
  • Global Monitoring Report
    The Global Monitoring Report analyzes the policies and institutions needed to make progress in achieving global development goals. Produced jointly by the World Bank and the IMF, these reports benchmark progress and present analytical work on issues that will impact global development.
  • Harvard Dataverse Network
    The Harvard Dataverse Network is open to all scientific data from all disciplines worldwide. It includes the world's largest collection of social science research data.
  • ICPRS Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research
    An international consortium of more than 700 academic institutions and research organizations, ICPSR provides leadership and training in data access, curation, and methods of analysis for the social science research community.
    ICPSR maintains a data archive of more than 500,000 files of research in the social sciences. It hosts 16 specialized collections of data in education, aging, criminal justice, substance abuse, terrorism, and other fields.
  • OECD Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development
    Portale statistico dell'OECD
  • SIPRI Databases
    Dati forniti dal SIPRI (Stockholm International Peace Research Institute), relativi a operazioni multilaterali di pace, spese militari, commercio ed embargo di armi.
  • The World Factbook
    A cura della Central Intelligence Agency, Washington, DC
    Profili dei Paesi sempre aggiornati.
  • United Nations Statistics Division
    Tavole statistiche della divisione statistica delle Nazioni Unite.
  • World Bank Open Data
    Free and open access to data about development in countries around the globe.
Descrizione

Loading  Loading...

Tip