Risorse per le ricerche di Studi internazionali: Archivi di dati

The European Social Survey (ESS) is an academically driven cross-national survey that has been conducted every two years across Europe since 2001.
Sito visitato il 22/12/2023.

Database dell'ufficio statistico dell'Unione Europea.
Sito visitato il 22/12/2023.

Portale statistico della FAO che dà accesso a un database di dati gratuiti, pubblicazioni e al catalogo dei dati a pagamento.
Sito visitato il 12/01/2024.

Il portale fornisce dati globali e aggiornati sulle migrazioni; è stato fondato e viene gestito dal Global migration data analysis centre che fa parte dell'International Organization for Migration.
Sito visitato il 12/01/2024.

Portale statistico dell'OECD.
Sito visitato il 22/12/2023.

Welcome to the UNESCO Institute for Statistics (UIS) - the primary source for cross-nationally comparable statistics on education, science and technology, culture, and communication for more than 200 countries and territories.
Sito visitato il 26/01/2024.

Sito della commissione statistica delle Nazioni Unite.
Sito visitato il 22/12/2023.

DataBank is an analysis and visualisation tool that contains collections of time series data on a variety of topics. You can create your own queries; generate tables, charts, and maps.
Sito visitato il 22/12/2023.

Report a cura di Fund For Peace.
Sito visitato il 12/01/2024.

Il sito contiene ricerche e dati relativi ai temi più attuali e urgenti, distribuiti in modalità open.
Sito visitato il 21/12/2023.

Interfaccia unica per la ricerca nei cataloghi di dati dei paesi membri: Austria, Danimarca, Finlandia, Francia, Germania, Lituania, Norvegia, Paesi Bassi, Regno Unito, Repubblica Ceca, Slovacchia, Slovenia, Svezia, Svizzera.
Sito visitato il 22/12/2023.

The Global Monitoring Report analyzes the policies and institutions needed to make progress in achieving global development goals. Produced jointly by the World Bank and the IMF, these reports benchmark progress and present analytical work on issues that will impact global development.
Sito visitato il 12/01/2024.

The Harvard Dataverse Network is open to all scientific data from all disciplines worldwide. It includes the world's largest collection of social science research data.
Sito visitato il 22/12/2023.

An international consortium of more than 700 academic institutions and research organizations, ICPSR provides leadership and training in data access, curation, and methods of analysis for the social science research community.
ICPSR maintains a data archive of more than 500,000 files of research in the social sciences. It hosts 16 specialized collections of data in education, aging, criminal justice, substance abuse, terrorism, and other fields.
Sito visitato il 22/12/2023.

Portale statistico dell'OECD.
Sito visitato il 22/12/2023.

Dati forniti dal SIPRI (Stockholm International Peace Research Institute), relativi a operazioni multilaterali di pace, spese militari, commercio ed embargo di armi.
Sito visitato il 12/01/2024.

Infrastruttura nazionale dei dati della ricerca delle università svedesi.
Sito visitato il 22/12/2023.

Sito della commissione statistica delle Nazioni Unite.
Sito visitato il 22/12/2023.

Free and open access to data about development in countries around the globe.
Sito visitato il 26/01/2024.

Repository multidisciplinare ad accesso aperto di dati della ricerca scientifica; progetto finanziato e sostenuto da: CERN, OpenAIRE, Unione Europea.
Sito visitato il 22/12/2023.