This is the "Archivi di dati" page of the "Risorse per le ricerche di Sociologia" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Università degli Studi di Trento
Sistema Bibliotecario di Ateneo

LibGuides@UNITN




Risorse per le ricerche di Sociologia  

Guida alle risorse bibliografiche e ai servizi del Sistema Bibliotecario di Ateneo per le ricerche nell'area disciplinare della sociologia.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Aug 9, 2017 Indirizzo del sito: http://libguides.unitn.it/Sociologia Stampa tutta la guida RSS Updates

Archivi di dati Stampa questa pagina
  Cerca: 
 

Fonti e archivi di dati nazionali e internazionali

  • Istat
    Il sito dà accesso ai dati raccolti dall'Istituto Nazionale di Statistica, alle indagini e alle pubblicazioni.
    Sito visitato il 30/03/2016
  • Eurostat
    Database dell'ufficio statistico dell'Unione Europea.
    Sito visitato il 30/03/2016
  • UK Data Service
    access to over 6,000 computer-readable datasets suitable for research and teaching purposes covering a range of different disciplines.
    Sito visitato il 30/03/2016
  • OECD Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development
    Portale statistico dell'OECD.
    Sito visitato il 30/03/2016
  • United Nations Statistics Division
    Il sito della divisione statistica delle Nazioni Unite dà accesso ai database dei dati raccolti (UNdata, UNComtrade).
    Sito visitato il 30/03/2016
  • UNESCO Institute of Statistics
    Welcome to the UNESCO Institute for Statistics (UIS) - the primary source for cross-nationally comparable statistics on education, science and technology, culture, and communication for more than 200 countries and territories.
    Sito visitato il 30/03/2016
  • World Databank
    DataBank is an analysis and visualisation tool that contains collections of time series data on a variety of topics. You can create your own queries; generate tables, charts, and maps.
    Sito visitato il 30/03/2016

Per le scienze sociali

  • Fondazione Rodolfo Debenedetti
    Raccolta di dati statistici utili all'analisi delle politiche sociali e del mercato del lavoro nei paesi dell'Unione Europea, accessibile a tutti coloro che vogliano svolgere ricerche o tesi di laurea in aree tematiche affini a quelle della Fondazione.
    Sito visitato il 30/03/2016
  • CESSDA - Consortium of European Social Science Data Archives
    Interfaccia unica per la ricerca nei cataloghi di dati dei paesi membri:Austria, Danimarca, Finlandia, Francia, Germania, Lituania, Norvegia, Paesi Bassi, Regno Unito, Repubblica Ceca, Slovacchia, Slovenia, Svezia, Svizzera.
    Sito visitato il 30/03/2016
  • European Social Survey
    The European Social Survey (ESS) is an academically driven cross-national survey that has been conducted every two years across Europe since 2001.
    Sito visitato il 30/03/2016
  • GESIS Data Archive for the Social Sciences
    Datorium is a data repository service for the social science and economic science research community.
    Sito visitato il 29/03/2016
  • ICPRS Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research
    An international consortium of more than 700 academic institutions and research organizations, ICPSR provides leadership and training in data access, curation, and methods of analysis for the social science research community.
    ICPSR maintains a data archive of more than 500,000 files of research in the social sciences. It hosts 16 specialized collections of data in education, aging, criminal justice, substance abuse, terrorism, and other fields.
    Sito visitato il 29/03/2016
 

I dati

Data

creative commons licensed (BY-SA) flickr photo by opensourceway: http://flickr.com/photos/opensourceway/4371000486

Archivi di dati della ricerca

  • Harvard Dataverse Network
    The Harvard Dataverse Network is open to all scientific data from all disciplines worldwide. It includes the world's largest collection of social science research data.
    Sito visitato il 30/03/2016
  • UniData – Bicocca Data Archive
    UniData – Bicocca Data Archive è un centro interdipartimentale dell’Università di Milano-Bicocca nato nel 2015. Il centro si pone come punto di riferimento italiano per l’archiviazione e la distribuzione dei dati per la ricerca, sull’esempio degli archivi nazionali presenti nei principali paesi europei e non solo.
    Sito visitato il 30/03/2016
  • Italian Data Archive for the Social Sciences (IDAss)
    Il catalogo on-line dell'IDAss è insieme un catalogo dell'archivio dati e un repertorio di documentazione. Esso consente infatti di effettuare ricerche sia sui dati conservati nell'archivio, sia sulle altre principali fonti di dati anche se non conservate nell'archivio IDAss.
    Sito visitato il 30/03/2016
  • RDN Research data Netherlands
    Research Data Netherlands is a national coalition of data archives with a mission to promote long-term archiving and reuse of research data.
    Sito visitato il 29/03/2016
  • re3data.org
    re3data.org is a global registry of research data repositories that covers research data repositories from different academic disciplines.
    Sito visitato il 29/03/2016
  • figshare
    figshare is a repository where users can make all of their research outputs available in a citable, shareable and discoverable manner.
    Sito visitato il 30/03/2016
  • Research Data Australia
    Research Data Australia helps you find, access, and reuse data for research from over one hundred Australian research organisations, government agencies, and cultural institutions. We do not store the data itself here but provide descriptions of, and links to, the data from our data publishing partners.
    Sito visitato il 29/03/2016

Hai qualche link da suggerire?

Descrizione

Loading  Loading...

Tip